TXT Announces Comeback Dates, Here are the Details!

It seems that TXT just released their last comeback, but TXT are coming back again with minisode 2: Thursday’s Child.

 

The promotion schedule was just released on Big Hit Music’s official Twitter (@BIGHIT_MUSIC). 

The schedule consists of 8 parts:

  1. Spoiler Week (April 17 – April 23)

  2. Concept Photo Release 

    • MESS Version: April 22 (11:00 AM ET) & April 23 (00:00 AM KST)

    • END Version: April 24 (11:00 AM ET) & April 25 (00:00 AM KST)

    • HATE Version: 26 April (11:00 AM ET) & 27 April (00:00 AM KST)

  3. Tracklist 

    • (30 April, 11:00 AM ET & 1 May, 00:00 AM KST)

  4. Album Preview

    •  (1 May, 11:00 AM ET & 2 May, 00 AM KST)

  5. Official Music Video Teasers (3 Teasers)

    • 1 (5 May, 11:00 AM ET & 6 May, 00:00 AM KST)

    • 2 (6 May, 11:00 AM ET & 7 May, 00:00 AM KST)

    • 3 (7 May, 11:00 AM ET & 8 May, 00:00 AM KST)

  6. Official Music Video Release

    • 9 May (05:00 AM ET, 06:00 PM KST)

  7. Comeback Show 

    • 9 May (07:00 AM ET, 08:00 PM KST)

  8. Comeback D+1 Live

    • 10 May (07:00 AM ET)

    • 10 May (08:00 PM KST)

 

A teaser video for TXT’s minisode 2: Thursday’s Child logo has been released, and it features a darker and gothic theme with dominant black and red colors. 

Fans are highly anticipating a punk-goth concept in the comeback, as the album versions are named after negative words: HATE, END, MESS. 

What do you think the concept will be?

Leave a Reply