SEVENTEEN ‘SECTOR 17’ Updates and More!

To everyone’s surprise, SEVENTEEN’s 4th Album Repackage ‘SECTOR 17’ was revealed after SEVENTEEN’s ‘BE THE SUN’ concert in Seoul on the 2nd day of 26 June 2022.  The 4th Album Repackage is set to release on 18 July 2022 at 6 PM (KST).

 

So far, the Promotion Schedule already has been announced on @pledis_17’s official Twitter on June 27, 2022, with all the promotion events leading up until the release of ‘SECTOR 17’.

 

Here is the promotion schedule!

1.      Tracklist release – 4 July (0AM KST / 11AM ET)

2.      Party – 6&7 July (0AM KST / 11AM ET)

3.      Official Photo NEW HEIGHTS – 9 July (0 AM KST / 11 AM ET)

4.      Official Photo NEW BEGINNING – 10 July (0 AM KST / 11 AM ET)

5.      Highlight Medley – 14 July (0AM KST / 11AM ET)

6.      Official Teaser 1 – 15 July (0AM KST / 11AM ET)

7.      Official Teaser 2 – 16 July (0AM KST / 11AM ET)

8.      Official MV & Album Release – 18 July (6 PM KST / 5 AM ET)

 

The tracklist for ‘SECTOR 17’ has already been released on July 4, which revealed 4 new tracks titled “Circles”, “World”, “Fallin’ Flower (Korean Ver.)” and “Cheers” by SEVENTEEN leaders.

 

The tracklist includes a total of 13 songs, with the tracks in their recent comeback ‘FACE THE SUN’ with the additional four new tracks as it’s a repackage.

 

Here is the full tracklist!

1.      Circles

2.      World (Title Track)

3.      Fallin Flower (Korean Ver.)

4.      Cheers

5.      Darl+ing

6.      HOT

7.      DON QUIXOTE

8.      March

9.      Domino

10.   Shadow

11.   ‘bout you

12.   IF you leave me

13.   ASH

 

Book Pigeon Week Ads Spot

Leave a Reply